Wordware
Wordware · Agent platform · US · www.wordware.ai
services/wordware.yamlVendor data-handling terms
The terms grant a licence to use content for operating and improving the service and route prompts to third-party LLM providers; model training is not addressed.
No retention period is stated.
No hosting location is stated.
Domains and endpoints
observed means seen in Unseen deployments; vendor-documented means listed by the vendor. Vendors do not publish complete lists.
| Host | Role | Source |
|---|---|---|
| app.wordware.ai | app | observed |
| wordware.ai | app | observed |
Assessment
Reasoning: An LLM application builder that routes prompts to OpenAI, Anthropic and Google models. The terms license user content for operating and improving the service; training, retention and hosting are not stated.
Flags: Third-party LLM providers · Training-use not stated · Assessed 2026-09-16. The assessment is Unseen's; the terms above are the vendor's.
Changelog
- 2026-09-16Documented. Terms verified against the Wordware Terms of Service where stated.
- 2026-09-15Listed from the Unseen catalogue with observed domains.
Corrections
Pull request on GitHub, or the form below. Changes are reviewed and recorded in the changelog.