Rogo

Rogo · Data analysis · US · rogo.com

Last verified 2026-09-16
Entry services/rogo.yaml
Training on your data (default tier)
Website policy states personal data collected through the website, including free-form text, is not used to train models; product use is governed by customer contract
Retention
As long as necessary to provide the website or for the business purposes for which the data was collected
Data residency
Not stated

Vendor data-handling terms

Training on your data (default tier)
Website policy states personal data collected through the website, including free-form text, is not used to train models; product use is governed by customer contract

The public policy covers the website. Rogo sells to financial institutions under contract; product data terms are not published.

We do not use Personal Data collected through this website (including free-form text inputs) to develop or train our artificial intelligence or machine-learning models, including large language models.
checked 2026-09-16
Rogo Privacy Policy
Retention
As long as necessary to provide the website or for the business purposes for which the data was collected
We retain Personal Data about you for as long as necessary to provide you with our web site or to perform our business or commercial purposes for collecting your Personal Data.
checked 2026-09-16
Rogo Privacy Policy
Data residency
Not stated

The public policy names no hosting region.

not stated by vendor

Domains and endpoints

observed means seen in Unseen deployments; vendor-documented means listed by the vendor. Vendors do not publish complete lists.

HostRoleSource
rogo.aiappobserved

Assessment

Web app: unrated

Reasoning: An AI analyst for investment banks and asset managers, sold under enterprise contracts. The public policy is a website policy that rules out training on data collected through the site, but the product terms that matter are not published. Left unrated; treat any use outside a signed agreement as unapproved.

Flags: Product data terms not published · Storage region not stated · Assessed 2026-09-16. The assessment is Unseen's; the terms above are the vendor's.

Changelog

  • 2026-09-16Documented. Website policy verified; product terms are contractual and not published.
  • 2026-09-15Listed from the Unseen catalogue with observed domains.

Corrections

Pull request on GitHub, or the form below. Changes are reviewed and recorded in the changelog.

Edit on GitHub