MaxAI

MaxAI · Productivity · US · max.ai

Last verified 2026-09-16
Entry services/maxai.yaml
Training on your data (default tier)
Not stated; data is stored with Supabase and may be processed by OpenAI, Anthropic and Google when AI features are used
Retention
As long as necessary to provide the services and for business purposes; deletion by emailing the vendor
Data residency
Intended for US users; processed and stored in the US

Vendor data-handling terms

Training on your data (default tier)
Not stated; data is stored with Supabase and may be processed by OpenAI, Anthropic and Google when AI features are used

The policy covers the CustomerIQ mobile app from Max.ai Technologies; it is a different product from the MaxAI.me browser extension.

Data is stored with Supabase and may be processed by AI providers (OpenAI, Anthropic, Google) when you use AI assistance features.
checked 2026-09-16
Max.ai Privacy Policy
Retention
As long as necessary to provide the services and for business purposes; deletion by emailing the vendor
We retain information for as long as necessary to provide the Services and for legitimate business purposes, such as: / To delete your account, email mike@max.ai.
checked 2026-09-16
Max.ai Privacy Policy
Data residency
Intended for US users; processed and stored in the US
If you access the Services from outside the U.S., you understand that your information may be processed and stored in the U.S.
checked 2026-09-16
Max.ai Privacy Policy

Domains and endpoints

observed means seen in Unseen deployments; vendor-documented means listed by the vendor. Vendors do not publish complete lists.

HostRoleSource
max.aiappobserved

Assessment

Mobile app: medium

Reasoning: A small customer-intelligence app whose data goes to Supabase and three AI providers. Short policy with a personal email for deletion requests, no training statement and US storage.

Flags: Data relayed to three AI providers · Training-use not stated · Assessed 2026-09-16. The assessment is Unseen's; the terms above are the vendor's.

Changelog

  • 2026-09-16Documented. Storage, retention and location terms verified against the Max.ai privacy policy.
  • 2026-09-15Listed from the Unseen catalogue with observed domains.

Corrections

Pull request on GitHub, or the form below. Changes are reviewed and recorded in the changelog.

Edit on GitHub