GPTOnline.ai
GPTOnline · Chat assistant · gptonline.ai
Last verified n/a
Entry
services/gptonline-ai.yamlTraining on your data (default tier)
Not stated
Retention
Not stated
Data residency
Not stated
Vendor data-handling terms
Training on your data (default tier)
Not stated
The notice covers website use and advertising partners; chat content and model training are not addressed.
Retention
Not stated
No retention period is stated.
Data residency
Not stated
No hosting location is stated.
Domains and endpoints
observed means seen in Unseen deployments; vendor-documented means listed by the vendor. Vendors do not publish complete lists.
| Host | Role | Source |
|---|---|---|
| gptonline.ai | app | observed |
Assessment
Web app: medium
Reasoning: An unofficial, ad-supported ChatGPT-style web front-end. The privacy notice covers website use and advertising partners only.
Flags: Unofficial front-end · Advertising partners · Assessed 2026-09-16. The assessment is Unseen's; the terms above are the vendor's.
Changelog
- 2026-09-16Documented. Terms verified against the GPTOnline Privacy Policy where stated.
- 2026-09-15Listed from the Unseen catalogue with observed domains.
Corrections
Pull request on GitHub, or the form below. Changes are reviewed and recorded in the changelog.