Home / AI Service Directory / Goblin Tools

Goblin Tools

Goblin Tools · Productivity · BE · goblin.tools

Last verified 2026-09-16
Entry services/goblin-tools.yaml
Training on your data (default tier)
Inputs are relayed to OpenAI under its enterprise privacy terms and not stored by Goblin Tools; requests are not linked to users
Retention
Nothing stored server-side without a Pro account; Pro accounts keep lists, the last 50 results per tool, templates and custom instructions
Data residency
Not stated; processing by OpenAI

Vendor data-handling terms

Training on your data (default tier)
Inputs are relayed to OpenAI under its enterprise privacy terms and not stored by Goblin Tools; requests are not linked to users
When you use our services that rely on OpenAI's technology, we send the necessary input data to OpenAI's servers to process your request. We do not store this data on our servers, and we do not share it with any other third party.
checked 2026-09-16
Goblin Tools Privacy Policy
Retention
Nothing stored server-side without a Pro account; Pro accounts keep lists, the last 50 results per tool, templates and custom instructions
If you have a Pro account, some of what you type is kept on our servers so it can be there on your other devices: your Magic ToDo lists, the last 50 things you made on each tool, any templates you save, and any custom instructions you set. Without a Pro account nothing you type is stored anywhere but your own browser, exactly as before.
checked 2026-09-16
Goblin Tools Privacy Policy
Data residency
Not stated; processing by OpenAI

The policy names no hosting region for the Pro account storage; inputs are processed by OpenAI.

not stated by vendor

Domains and endpoints

observed means seen in Unseen deployments; vendor-documented means listed by the vendor. Vendors do not publish complete lists.

HostRoleSource
goblin.toolsappobserved

Assessment

Web app: low

Reasoning: A set of small task-breakdown and tone tools popular with neurodivergent users. Inputs go to OpenAI under its API terms and are not stored by the vendor unless a Pro account syncs them; region not stated.

Flags: Inputs relayed to OpenAI · Region not stated · Assessed 2026-09-16. The assessment is Unseen's; the terms above are the vendor's.

Changelog

  • 2026-09-16Documented. Relay and storage terms verified against the Goblin Tools privacy policy; region not stated.
  • 2026-09-15Listed from the Unseen catalogue with observed domains.

Corrections

Pull request on GitHub, or the form below. Changes are reviewed and recorded in the changelog.

Edit on GitHub