FlashLabs

FlashLabs · Uncategorised · US · www.flashlabs.ai

Last verified n/a
Entry services/flashlabs.yaml
Training on your data (default tier)
Not stated
Retention
Not stated
Data residency
Not stated

Vendor data-handling terms

Training on your data (default tier)
Not stated

The statement does not address model training.

not stated by vendor
Retention
Not stated

No retention period is stated.

not stated by vendor
Data residency
Not stated

No hosting location is stated.

not stated by vendor

Domains and endpoints

observed means seen in Unseen deployments; vendor-documented means listed by the vendor. Vendors do not publish complete lists.

HostRoleSource
flashintel.aiappobserved

Assessment

Web app: medium

Reasoning: A sales intelligence AI vendor whose US privacy statement covers rights and cookies but not training, retention or hosting.

Flags: Thin policy · Training-use not stated · Assessed 2026-09-16. The assessment is Unseen's; the terms above are the vendor's.

Changelog

  • 2026-09-16Documented. Terms verified against the FlashLabs Privacy Statement where stated.
  • 2026-09-15Listed from the Unseen catalogue with observed domains.

Corrections

Pull request on GitHub, or the form below. Changes are reviewed and recorded in the changelog.

Edit on GitHub