Databutton
Databutton · Coding agent · databutton.com
Last verified 2026-09-16
Entry
services/databutton.yamlTraining on your data (default tier)
Not stated
Retention
Kept as long as necessary for the stated purposes
Data residency
Not stated
Vendor data-handling terms
Training on your data (default tier)
Not stated
The notice restricts use of AI products to the providers' terms and does not say whether user data trains models.
Retention
Kept as long as necessary for the stated purposes
“We will only keep your personal information for as long as it is necessary for the purposes set out in this Privacy Notice, unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law (such as tax, accounting, or other legal requirements).”
Data residency
Not stated
No hosting location is stated; payment data is held by Stripe.
Domains and endpoints
observed means seen in Unseen deployments; vendor-documented means listed by the vendor. Vendors do not publish complete lists.
| Host | Role | Source |
|---|---|---|
| databutton.com | app | observed |
Assessment
Web app: medium
Reasoning: An AI app builder. Data is kept as long as necessary for the stated purposes; training use and hosting location are not stated.
Flags: Training-use not stated · App code and data · Assessed 2026-09-16. The assessment is Unseen's; the terms above are the vendor's.
Changelog
- 2026-09-16Documented. Terms verified against the Databutton Privacy Notice where stated.
- 2026-09-15Listed from the Unseen catalogue with observed domains.
Corrections
Pull request on GitHub, or the form below. Changes are reviewed and recorded in the changelog.