ChatNode
ChatNode · Chat assistant · CA · www.chatnode.ai
services/chatnode.yamlVendor data-handling terms
The policy lists data categories and GDPR rights but says nothing about uploaded training sources, chat transcripts or model training. It refers to a Trust Center for details.
The policy describes a right to deletion but gives no retention period.
No hosting region is named.
Domains and endpoints
observed means seen in Unseen deployments; vendor-documented means listed by the vendor. Vendors do not publish complete lists.
| Host | Role | Source |
|---|---|---|
| chatnode.ai | app | observed |
Assessment
Reasoning: A chatbot builder for websites and documents. The published policy is a short outline that answers none of the three questions that matter for uploaded documents. The vendor points to a Trust Center; until the policy itself says more, treat uploads as unprotected.
Flags: Training-use, retention and region all not stated · Assessed 2026-09-16. The assessment is Unseen's; the terms above are the vendor's.
Changelog
- 2026-09-16Documented. Reviewed the ChatNode privacy policy; training, retention and region are not stated.
- 2026-09-15Listed from the Unseen catalogue with observed domains.
Corrections
Pull request on GitHub, or the form below. Changes are reviewed and recorded in the changelog.